Page 1 of 1

I50 Trainer [RR1-13]

PostPosted: Sat May 12, 2012 10:22 pm
by Taovil
I created a I50 Trainer List with RR1-RR13..

I saw many Server, which had problems with it and i think this helps very much...

i tested all and i hope nothing is wrong.

Best Regards
Taovil


____________________________________________________________________________________________
Image

Here the List...

Re: I50 Trainer [RR1-13]

PostPosted: Sun May 13, 2012 12:12 pm
by deathwish
Why not set the realm ranks to the npc guild name?

Eg
Code: Select all
If (mob.GuildName = "Inst RR 13") { player.realmpoints = 10000000; }
If (mob.GuildName = " Inst RR 12" { player.realmpoints = 100000; }
And so on :D

Re: I50 Trainer [RR1-13]

PostPosted: Sun May 13, 2012 1:35 pm
by Taovil
Hmm that would be nice, but my is much more useful as this. Your way is not bad, but if you add this to scripts you can do it very easy
Code: Select all
/mob create DOL.GS.Trainer.I50TrainerRR1-13
at the end...[/b]

and you don´t need to reboot after configure the script.

Re: I50 Trainer [RR1-13]

PostPosted: Sun May 13, 2012 2:20 pm
by pvp2012
A Little bug bro,

:P if Server RP Rate in DB is set to x10 it is goin to multiply the RP of ammount in the script by 10.

:/ But Thanks u helped me alot with that.

Regards, yo bro.

Re: I50 Trainer [RR1-13]

PostPosted: Sun May 13, 2012 3:41 pm
by Taovil
I think this is normal...

But thanks i need to look over it.

Re: I50 Trainer [RR1-13]

PostPosted: Sun May 13, 2012 5:02 pm
by Hiatus
You have to divide it by the server properties rp rate.

Re: I50 Trainer [RR1-13]

PostPosted: Sun May 13, 2012 5:15 pm
by Taovil
You have to divide it by the server properties rp rate.
+1
yeah right :=)


________________________


Taovil

Re: I50 Trainer [RR1-13]

PostPosted: Mon May 14, 2012 1:10 am
by stephenxpimentel
Code: Select all
int FREE_REALMRANK = 13;
player.GainRealmPoints(GamePlayer.REALMPOINTS_FOR_LEVEL[(FREE_REALMRANK * 10) - 10], false, false, false);
No point in dividing, or even knowing what realm rank u want them to have free. :), this will pull it straight from GamePlayer, and u just have to set the single FREE_REALMRANK property.

Edit: For some reason brackets show as \, and &#93, but they are brackets.